Term Dates 2023 – 2024 Academic Year

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

  • Monday 4th September 2023 to Wednesday 20th December 2023
  • Half Term Holiday from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Spring Term 2024

  • Monday 8th January 2024 to Friday 29th March 2024
  • Half Term Holiday from Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Monday 15th April 2024 to Friday 19th July 2024
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2024
  • Half Term Holiday from Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Inset Days and Occasional Day

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Thursday 4th January 2024
  • Friday 5th January 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (Occasional Day)